So I could finally cut six pieces skirts after God knew when. Although I still wasn’t getting along with her gossip partner. I didn’t go to the shop for a day but when I got there the next day; I found out that the tailor sent one stylist packing. I asked the other stylist what happened, but she didn’t really know what really went down, all she knew was the fact that tailor told the stylist she was travelling and that she won’t be around for a while. The tailor started acting all mean to the second stylist; I mean always finding faults even when there was none. For a week, I didn’t go to the shop because I was already getting irritated by the tailor’s attitude and also I had a job interview to prepare for. So I got to the shop the following week and found out that the tailor had also sent the other stylist away. Since then, I totally have lost respect for the tailor, don’t get me wrong, I have liked her at first; I had thought she was reasonable and trustworthy but I found ou...
I know what you’re thinking, but you know I’m right. At first, being single was freedom for me, I mean I could do whatever, not thinking of buying a gift, more like, living the life. I’ve been single for a year now or so and I can beat my chest and say it really sucks!!! Y’all know that there’s no way I won’t give you the gist before confessing to you why being single sucks, right? First, I was really happy being single, I mean finally free from the whole negative sides of relationships. I dated someone for 3 months, and he was my friend’s brother. The whole liking thing was weird at first but then the story changed. He likes me was weird because his ex was freaking hot, I mean absolutely hot and I’m just one skrep (just there) girl. She was like every man’s dream girl. Well, they broke up but they were, nonetheless, friends, weird right? Lol, I’m indeed using this weird word. Back then, I do visit my friend but never really spoke to her brother, it was just hello and that was it. Un...